Loyalty Points

Every member of Sarit centre, who holds either a "Standard card or Privileged card", will be entitled to participate in loyalty scheme to be run by Sarit.

Types of Loyalty points

Loyalty Point earned against Purchases

Loyalty Point is the reward to the member, against purchase at Merchant outlets. Usually one Loyalty Point is awarded against purchase of every Kshs 100 (inclusive of VAT).

Additional Loyalty Point

Additional Loyalty Point is the ADDITIONAL reward to the member for payment by the member to the Merchant, through "Sarit E-Purse" (instead of Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Cash, or any other means), against his purchases. Usually one Loyalty Point is awarded against payment of every KES.100 (inclusive of VAT) through Sarit E-Purse.

Bonus Loyalty Point

On special occasions where certain campaigns are ran, you can earn extra points as stipulated by the campaign over and above the normal loyalty points.